Radioshow #1092 feat. Vato Gonzalez

1st hour - Tune Brothers

Praise You - Fatboy Slim (Purple Disco Machine Remix) - Defected
Hysteria - Just Kiddin (VIP Mix) - Nothing Else Matters
Sunshine - Code3000 (Original Mix) - Housesession Records
Feel The Soul - Benny Camaro (Original Club Mix) - No Definition
Represent - Known Disaster, DJ Kone & Marc Palacios (Tuff Klubb Remix) - Juicy
Somebody - Project89 & Mike Scot (Original Mix) - Undr The Radar 
You Got Me - Coratia Squad (Original Club Mix) - Enormous Tunes
Klub Kutt - Man On Fire - Zulu
King - Setero Wave, Hugo (Original Mix) - Up Club Records
Bass - Zero Sugar (Club Mix) - No Definition
Blister - Peter Luts and Basto (Extended Mix) - Big & Dirty
Grapevine - Tiesto (Extended Mix) - Musical Freedom
House Party - Indox (Original Mix) - Confession
Bombaclat - Pep & Rash (Extended Mix) - Spinnin



2nd hour - Vato Gonzalez

On You - Michael Calfan (Club Mix)
Deep Inside - Pbh & Jack Shizzle feat. Sash Sings (Extended Mix)
The Scene - Audio Bullys (Original Mix)
Cola - Camelphat & Elderbrook (Original Mix)
Grab The Wall - Thee Cool Cats (Original Mix)
Ultrahype - Ac Slater & Redlight
The Answer - Hi-Lo (Oliver Heldens Extended Edit)
Vibes - Koos
Get Me Some - DJ Zinc, Jay Robinson & Ami Carmine (Original Mix)
Wavy Riddim - Vato Gonzalez (Original Mix)
Youth - Mindshake & Davol (Original Mix)
Take It Back - Kid Kenobi & A-Tonez (Chris Royal Remix)
Let's Get Ill - DJ Snake & Mercer (Original Mix)
Take It Higher - Mr. Belt & Wezol (Original Mix)
Whiskey Riddim - Vato Gonzalez (Original Mix)
Cellphone - The Count Of Monte Cristal feat. Cactus (Tru Fonix Remix)
Cellphone - The Count Of Monte Cristal feat. Cactus (Wittyboy Remix)
Fly Kicks - Ac Slater & Chris Lorenzo (Wax Motif Remix)
Swag - Mikey B (Album Version)
Deep Inside - Wittyboy 
Closer Than Close - Freejak & Safety First feat. Bb Diamond (Francois & Louis Benton Mix)
Bits & Bobs - Axel Boy