Radioshow #1252 feat. FAULHABER

1st hour - Tune Brothers

Sqatter Camp - Jay Bhana (Dave Mayer Remix) - Bobbin Head Music
Breathing - Alaia & Gallo ft Veselina Popova (Extended Mix) - Milk & Sugar
Call Me - Tensnake ft Hëxe? (CINTHE Extended Remix) - Armada Music
Save Our Soul - Bob Sinclar (Extended Rework 2021) - Yellow Productions
Feel It Now - In It Togehter  (Discoplex Extended Remix) - Let There Be House Recods
Givin´Up - Mark Night, Mason (Extended Mix) - Toolroom
Rise Up - Moreno Pezzolato (Harry Romero Remix) - Incorrect
Deeper Love - Vlade Asanin. Yas Cepeda (Vlada Asanin 2020 Refresh) - 45ke
Disconnected - James Hype & Tita Lau (Extended Mix) - Solotoko

Naglewe - Emery Warman (Original Mix) - Moon Harbour Recordings
Inside Your Soul - Mike Ivy, Craig Leo (Extended Mix) - Saved Recods
Face - Sorley (Extended Mix) - Saved Records


2nd hour - FAULHABER

Raining On Me - FAULHABER x Noel Holler ft Fast Boy
The Motto - Tiesto & Ava Max
Dancing - DJ Kuba & Neitan x Skytech
Off Of My Mind - Icona Pop & VIZE
The Snowman (Walking In The Air - FAULHABER ft Mingue
Love Tonight - Shouse (Robin Schulz Remix)
Taped Up heart - KREAM & CLARA Mae (VIP Mix)
Black Magic - Jonasu (Tim Croft Remix)
Hurricane - Ofenbach & Ella Henderson (VIP Mix)
Rise Up - EWAVE & Jaxomy 
Outa Control Again - Maurice West 
Party On My Own - Alok & Vintage Culture ft FAULHABER
Bad Habits - Ed Sheeran (MEDUZA Remix)
It Gets Better - Swedish House Mafia (KREAM Remix)

Where The Lights Are Low - Toby Romeo, Felix Jaehn, FAULHABER (Mike Williams Remix)
Oohla Oohla - Tiesto, Lucas & Steve
Be Free - Smack x Vinne x John Balaya
Motley Crew - Post Malone (SNEISEN Flip)
Mind Of Mine - Blinders
Domino - Alok & Vintage Culture ft Oxia