Radioshow #1256 feat. Jack Wins

1st hour - Tune Brothers

Bittersweet - Apriori (Original Mix) - RSNNC Records
Forever Man - Beatchuggers (Earth n Days Remix) - Armada Music
Higher - Felix Leiter, LEFTI, The Melody Men (Original Mix) - Let There Be House Records
Amen - James Deron ft Vanessa Brazil (Afro Mix) - Club Session
House Muzik - Jeremy Bass, Alessander Gelassi (Extended Mix) - Treasure Records
Bad Things - Funkerman, Nadia Gattas (Extended Mix) - SPRS
Power - Kortezman, Mitch B (Extended Mix) - Wonder Records
Fall In Love Again - Rag´n´Bone Man (Claptone Extended Remix) - Best Laid Plans/Columbia
Strangers - Dom Dolla, Mansionair (Extended Mix) - Sweat It Out
Feel The Vibe - Martin Ikin vs Astrotrax ft Shola Phillips (Extended Mix) - Toolroom
Call Girl - Ango Tamarin (Original Mix) - Edible
Wanna Be - Pepe Le Punk (Extended Mix) - Zulu Records
Toxic - Simon Jetzke, David Keno (Original Mix) - Keno Records


2nd hour - Jack Wins

All Your Love - Ridney, Laura Vane, Jayefel (Mattei & Omich Remix)
Best Kind Of Love - Kim Kaey
Make It Through - Lowsteppa
Big Love - Jack Wins
No Tears Allowed - Futuristic Polar Bears ft Franky 
What You´ve Done - KREAM, Millean ft Bemende
Out Of My Head - Jack Wins & Manyfew (Sammy Porter Remix)
Freaking Out - Dave Winnel
Power - Galoski
Si Tu Sabe - Black V Neck & Dipzy
Kush - GUZ & Ferreck Dawn
Acrobatic - Martin Ikin, Sidepiece (Martin Ikin Remix)
Do It To It - ACRAZE ft Cherish
Money - Tiesto, Killfake
Shadows - Frank Walker, Sophie Simmons, Nevada (Jack Wins Remix)
Take My Breath - The Weekend (James Hype Remix)
Need You - Chaney
Be Free - Rathbone Place (Maur Remix)
Dancing - James Hype