Radioshow #912 feat. Soma

1st hour – Tune Brothers

It's You - Shapeshifters feat. River (Original Mix) - Defected
Back To Life - Croatia Squad (Original Mix) - Enormous Tunes
Castle - Lefti (Original Mix) - Mixmash
U Got My Body - Nora En Pure (Original Mix) - Helvetic Nerds
Blended - Crazibiza (Original Mix) - Pornostar
Over Now - eSQUIRE & Polina Griffith (Original Mix)
Push The Buttom - Code3000 (Original Mix) - Loudbit
Motherfcuk - Sean Finn & Chris Monata (Leandro Da Silva Remix) - Loudbit
Take It Back - Bougenvilla (Original Mix) - SPRS
Sensation - Antonio Giacca (Original Mix) - Pinkstar
Savages - Five Knives (Chris Lake Remix) - Red Bull
Arcarde - RoulnDoors (Original Mix) - Flamingo
Want You Back - Chuckie (Original Mix) - Doorn

2nd hour Soma

One Thing - Me & My Toothbrush (Nora En Pure Remix)
Percolator - Cajmere, Kryder
Better - Short Bus Kids, Kelly Hayden (Da Sunlounge Dub Remix)
Real Life - Avioniq
Collateral Effects - EDX
Keep Coming - Maribu
A Point In Time - Soma
What’s It Gonna Take - Return of The Jaded
Secret - Marc Moosbrugger
Treasured Soul - Michael Calfan (Chocolate Puma Remix)
We Got It - Going Deeper & Xandi
Where We Belong - Purple Disco Machine
Just Escape - Justin Martin
Rusty Heart - Lexer (In.deed Remix)
Trouble - SYF, Curses, DKDS (Shiba San Remix)
We Were Young - SRTW (Sascha Kloeber Remix)
B-Part - Glado